Click link below to visit photographs of that particular event

 

 

Conference Room

Interior Photographs of the Dairy Building Conference Area (available to rent):  http://bishophillheritage.org/interior-photographs-of-the-dairy-building-conference-area-2-rooms/

 

 

IMG_1070

2017 Toy Tractor Weekend, April 1 and 2:  http://bishophillheritage.org/toy-tractor-weekend-april-1-and-2-2017-photographs/

 

 

img_6699

 

Lucia Nights December 9 and 10, 2016:  http://bishophillheritage.org/2016-lucia-nights-12-9-and-12-10-16/

 

 

img_6625

 

Rydval and Mjelva Concert in the Dairy Building  December 5, 2016:  http://bishophillheritage.org/rydval-and-mjelva-concert-12-5-16/

 

 

 

img_6466

2016 Julmarknad (Christmas Market):  http://bishophillheritage.org/2016-julmarknad-christmas-market/

 

 

img_6257

Civil War Fathers Program  November 12, 2016:  http://bishophillheritage.org/civil-war-sons-program-by-tim-pletkovich-11-12-2016

 

 

img_4919

2016 Collectors Weekend  Oct. 22 and 23:  http://bishophillheritage.org/collectors-weekend-2016-oct-22-and-23/

 

 

 

img_4204

2016 Jordbruksdagarna  September 24 and 25:  http://bishophillheritage.org/jordbruksdagarna-2016/

 

 

img_4100

Sofia Talvik Concert  September 22,2016:  http://bishophillheritage.org/sofia-talvik-concert/

 

 

img_3963

2016  Old Settler’s Day  9-10-16:  http://bishophillheritage.org/old-settlers-day-9-10-16/

 

img_3898

4th annual Bishop Hill Chautauqua  August 27 and 28, 2016:  http://bishophillheritage.org/2016-chautauqua-august-27-and-28/

 

 

IMG_3430

Clay and Fiber Fest August 13 and 14, 2016:   http://bishophillheritage.org/clay-and-fiber-fest-august-13-and-14-2016/

 

IMG_2895

Midsommar Music Festival  June 18,2016: http://bishophillheritage.org/midsommar-music-festival-june-18-2016/

 

IMG_2748

2016 Bishop Hill Honor Flight Benefit, June 12, 2016:  http://bishophillheritage.org/honor-flight-benefit-june-12-2016/

 

IMG_2718

Carl Sandburg program at the Dairy Building by Dr. Hallwas  June 11, 2016:

http://bishophillheritage.org/carl-sandburg-program-by-dr-hallwas-6-11-2016/

 

 

IMG_2671

Vintage Base Ball Weekend May 21 and 22, 2016: http://bishophillheritage.org/vintage-base-ball-weekend-may-21-and-22-2016/

 

 

P5130021

Quilt Show May 13,14, and 15, 2016: http://bishophillheritage.org/quilt-show-may-13-15-2016/

 

 

P5060008

Winola Elementary Field Trip to Bishop Hill May 6, 2016: http://bishophillheritage.org/winola-elementary-field-trip-5-6-16/

 

IMG_2327

Ambassador Björn Lyrvall Visit to Bishop Hill 5-5-16:  http://bishophillheritage.org/ambassador-bjorn-lyrvalls-visit-to-bishop-hill-5-5-16/

 

P5040036

To the Church performance in Galva 5-4-16:  http://bishophillheritage.org/to-the-church-performance-5-4-16-at-galva-senior-citizen/

 

 IMG_2204

Lee Murdock’s Illinois Waterways Program at the Dairy Building  April 9, 2016:

http://bishophillheritage.org/lee-murdocks-illinois-waterway-program-at-the-dairy-building-4-9-16/

 

P4020039

Spring Jubilee and Toy Tractor Weekend  April 2 and 3, 2016:

http://bishophillheritage.org/spring-jubilee-april-2/

 

IMG_0014

Lucia Nights 2015: http://bishophillheritage.org/lucia-nights-2015-photographs/

 

IMG_7902

Julmarknad (Christmas Market) 2015: http://bishophillheritage.org/julmarknad-christmas-market-2015-photographs/

 

 

PB130003

Leveling the Steeple Building Clock Tower:  http://bishophillheritage.org/leveling-steeple-building-clock-tower/

 

 

PA250088

Collectibles Weekend at the Steeple Building:  October 24 and 25, 2015:  http://bishophillheritage.org/collectibles-weekend-october-24-and-25-2015/

 

 

IMG_6037

Collectibles and You program  October 25, 2015: http://bishophillheritage.org/collectibles-and-you-program/

 

IMG_0659

Landmarks Illinois Award Ceremony  October 17, 2015:  http://bishophillheritage.org/landmarks-illinois-award-ceremony-10-17-15/

 

IMG_5900

Dairy Building Rededication Ceremony  October 2, 2015: http://bishophillheritage.org/dairy-building-rededication-ceremony-photographs/

 

IMG_5844

Jordbruksdagarna  September 26 and 27, 2015: http://bishophillheritage.org/jordbruksdagarna-9-26-and-9-27-2015/

 

 

 

IMG_5671

Sophia Talvik Concert September 13, 2015:   http://bishophillheritage.org/sophia-talvik-concert-9-13-15/

 

 

IMG_5596

Chautauqua 2015  August 29th and 30th: http://bishophillheritage.org/chautauqua-2015-photographs/

 

 

 

P8150108

Clay and Fiber Festival 2015:  http://bishophillheritage.org/clay-and-fiber-fest-august-15-16-2015/

 

 

P8160145

Akervinda Workshop and Concert in the Diary Building  Aug. 16, 2015: http://bishophillheritage.org/akervinda-worshop-and-concert-8-16-15/

 

 

P8150011

Wheat Weaver Demonstration and Sale in the Steeple Building  Aug. 15-16, 2015:

http://bishophillheritage.org/wheat-weaving-demonstration-and-sale-aug-15-16-2015-in-the-steeple-building/

 

 

P6250016

Final Dairy Building Project Interior Photographs: http://bishophillheritage.org/summer-2015-photographs-of-dairy-building-interior-restoration-project/

 

 

IMG_9566

Midsommar Music Festival  June 20, 2015:   http://bishophillheritage.org/midsommar-music-festival-june-202015/

 

 

P6040007

BHHA Historic Garden 2015:  http://bishophillheritage.org/bhha-historic-garden-2015/

 

 

P5010022

Diary Building Project Photographs for May 2015:  http://bishophillheritage.org/dairy-building-restoration-photographs-may-2015/

 

 

IMG_9197

2015 Quilt Show: http://bishophillheritage.org/quilt-show-may-15-17-2015/

 

 

P4210007

Dairy Building Project Photographs for April 2015:  http://bishophillheritage.org/dairy-building-project-photographs-for-april-2015/

 

 

P5140039

Steeple Building Front Porch Project (April-May 2015): http://bishophillheritage.org/steeple-building-porch-project-is-now-complete/

 

 

IMG_8972

Civil War Days, May 8th and 9th 2015:  http://bishophillheritage.org/civil-war-days-may-8-and-9-2015/

 

 

IMG_7960

Astrid Lindgren Festival, April 2015:  http://bishophillheritage.org/astrid-lindgren-festival-2015/

 

IMG_8018

Spring Jubilee, April 11, 2015: http://bishophillheritage.org/spring-jubilee-2015-and-john-deere-program/

 

IMG_7863

Toy Tractor Weekend March 2015: http://bishophillheritage.org/2015-toy-tractor-weekend-at-the-steeple-building/

 

 

P3300297

Photographs of March 2015 work on the Dairy Building: http://bishophillheritage.org/photographs-of-the-march-2015-work-at-the-dairy-building/

 

 

P216133

Photographs of February 2015 work on the Dairy Building:  http://bishophillheritage.org/photographs-of-feb-2015-work-on-the-dairy-building/

 

IMG_0399

Photographs of January 2015 work on the Dairy Building:   http://bishophillheritage.org/january-2015-restorations-in-the-dairy-building/