Bob VerHeecke retired from the Heritage Board in 2017. We greatly appreciate everything Bob has done over the years for Bishop Hill, especially his hard work on the Building and Finance Committees. The BHHA wishes him the best of luck in his future endeavors. In addition, the following BHHA officers were elected for this year: Kerstin Lane as President, Bette Themanson as Vice President, Vicki Massie as Treasurer, and Cheryl Dowell as Secretary.