Yesterday was the annual meeting of the Bishop Hill Heritage Association.  The following is some of the highlights from the meeting:

  • The following Board members terms have expired:   Cheryl Dowell, Morris Nelson, Dr. Robert Johnson, and John Anderson.  Thank you for all of your hard work!
  • Bill Craig was elected as a new board member.  Well Bill!
  • Deni Menken was elected as President
  • Vicki Rabas was elected as Vice President.  Congratulations Deni and Vicki!
  • The 2013 BHHA Annual Report, summarizing the past year BHHA activities, can be downloaded at