Thank you to all who attended today’s annual meeting of the Bishop Hill Heritage Association. The main result of the meeting was the approval of board members and officers. This year’s BHHA Board Members and Officers are as follows:

Kerstin Lane-President

Bette Themanson-Vice President

Vicki Massie-Treasurer

Cheryl Dowell-Secretary

Vicki Rabas

Deni Menken

Bill Owens

James L. Asplund

Warren Schulz

Lou Lourdeau

Jane Tornquist

Bill Craig

Jean Combites                      

Jim Nolan

John Asplund

Thank you BHHA Board for all your hard work!