The Bishop Hill Heritage Association Board Members are volunteers who are dedicated to preserving the heritage of the Bishop Hill Colony.  Each year, they contribute many hours to make the BHHA a success.  This year’s board members are as follows:  Kerstin Lane, Bette Themanson, Vicki Massie, Cheryl Dowell, Vicki Rabas, Deni Menken, Jim Asplund, Warren Schulz, Lou Lourdeau, Jane Tornquist, Bill Craig, Jean Combites, Jim Nolan, and John Asplund.  Thank you for all that you do!